Staff Listing

Administration

Director: Tom Wells, MD
Phone: 501-603-1638
Email: WellsThomasG@uams.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Catrenia Banks
Phone: 501-686-8564
Email: CLBanks@uams.edu

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Affairs Manager: Jennifer Hixon
Devices
Phone: 501-526-7437
Email: JNHixon@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist III: Melisa Clark
Drugs
Phone: 501-686-8098
Email: MGClark@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist I: Tawana Gibbs
Phone: 501-686-5190
Email: TGibbs2@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist I: Veronica Overton
Phone: 501-526-7384
Email: OvertonVeronicaL@uams.edu

Monitoring Unit

Monitoring Unit Manager: Suzanne Carlisle
Phone: 501-686-7976
Email: CarlisleSuzannaK@uams.edu

Monitoring Specialist: Shawna Owens
Phone: 501-603-1206
Email: OwensShawnaS@uams.edu

Monitoring Specialist: Laura Adkins
Phone: 501-686-6092
Email: LLAdkins@uams.edu

Quality Assurance 

Melisa Clark
Phone: 501-686-8098
Email: MGClark@uams.edu

GTP Specialist: Beatrice Huey
Phone: 501-686-6286
Email: BNHuey@uams.edu

ClinicalTrials.gov

Jennifer Hixon: JNHixon@uams.edu
Tawana Gibbs: TGibbs2@uams.edu