Staff Listing

Administration

Director: Suzanna Carlisle, BSN, RN, CCRP, CRS, Adv CRS – Director
Phone: 501-686-7976
Email:  CarlisleSuzannaK@uams.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Catrenia Banks
Phone: 501-686-8564
Email: CLBanks@uams.edu

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Affairs Manager: Melisa Clark, MS, CCRP, RAC
Devices
Phone: 501-686-8098
Email: MGClark@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist II: Cesiley Trevino
Phone:501-526-7384
Email: CTrevino@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist III: Brenda Gannon, PhD
Phone: 501-686-5190
Email: BGannon@uams.edu

Monitoring Unit

Monitoring Specialist: Laura Adkins, MAP, CCRP, CCRA, CRS, Adv CRS
Phone: 501-686-6092
Email: LLAdkins@uams.edu

Monitoring Specialist: Jagruti Patel, MS, CCRP, CRS
Phone: 501-603-1206
Email: JPatel@uams.edu

Quality Assurance 

Melisa Clark
Phone: 501-686-8098
Email: MGClark@uams.edu

GTP Specialist: Beatrice Huey
Phone: 501-686-6286
Email: BNHuey@uams.edu

ClinicalTrials.gov

For information on clinicaltrials.gov, email:
ORRAClinicalTrials-govAdmin@uams.edu